DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pdot O – Under the Sun


Pdot O Under the Sun Album

Under the Sun Album Download

Ace and talented South African Rapper, finally comes through today with his highly anticipated 2018 album tagged “Under The Sun”.

The brand new Album houses a total of 17 tracks with guest appearances from Top South African Artists likes of Reason, N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity, Angie Santana and more. Stream and Enjoy!


1. Pdot O – Fly // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pdot O – Angels // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pdot O – Love to Africa // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha & Mali D) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pdot O – Overlooked // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pdot O – Memories // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Pdot O – Darkness // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile) // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice) // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Pdot O Under the Sun Album zip;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here